The majority of our courses will be held
in
the Greater Montreal area unless otherwise mentioned.
Visit our Contact Us page for address and map locations.

 

All workshops are bilingual unless otherwise
mentioned in their description.

Please choose the workshops category you want to view:

Introductory level (7)

These workshops are open to all.
No prerequisite.

Saturday, January 20, 2018
1 day
Brain Gym® for Little Ones - In ONTARIO !
Monday, January 22, 2018
1 day
Brain Gym® for Little Ones
Saturday, February 3, 2018
4 days
Discovering Balance for Daily Life
Monday, April 30, 2018
1 day
Brain Gym® in the classroom
Monday, May 14, 2018
1 day
Brain Gym® for Little Ones
Saturday, June 2, 2018
1 day
Brain Gym® in the classroom
Friday, September 21, 2018
2 days
Providing the science behind the learning process

Intermediate level (5)

These workshops have prerequisites.
Brain Gym 101 must be completed.

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
4 days
Level II
Friday, April 13, 2018
3 days
OBO 201
Saturday, July 28, 2018
4 days
Level I
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
4 days
Level II
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4 days
Level I

Advanced level (3)

These workshops have prerequisites.
Brain Gym 101 and Edu-K In-Depth must be completed.
Other prerequisites may also be required.

Friday, June 2, 2017
3 days
CV-360
Saturday, October 28, 2017
4 days
7 Dimensions of Learning and Intelligence
Thursday, November 8, 2018
4 days
Level III

Special events (13)

Most of these workshops have no prerequisite.
Please refer to the workshop page for more information.

Saturday, October 21, 2017
1 day
Enhance visual perception and artistic expression
Saturday, November 18, 2017
2 days
A bottom-up approch to growing strong brains and bodies
Saturday, February 24, 2018
2 days
DF-205
Friday, March 16, 2018
3 days
Presented by Carla Hannaford
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
1 Evening
Come discover the benefits !
Thursday, May 24, 2018
4 days
Level I & II
Thursday, June 7, 2018
4 days
Presented by Lisa Marcovici
Thursday, September 6, 2018
1 day
Presented by Leonid Rozman
Saturday, September 8, 2018
1 day
Presented by Leonid Rozman
Friday, September 14, 2018
1 day
Presented by Leonid Rozman
Sunday, September 23, 2018
1 day
DF-205
Saturday, October 27, 2018
2 days
Using Brain Gym® & Touch For Health (IPR - 380)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
2 days
Level III

Reduced fees apply for repeated courses.